Age: 5-10 months

IMG_7403.JPG
Ask-the-Trainer with Steph Miller (6:00pm on Monday, Oct 21, 2019)
85.00
IMG-6960.jpg
Learning with Littles with Michelle Martens (Starting 5:30pm on Monday, Oct 21)
180.00
adorable-animal-canine-1938126.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Michelle Martens (6:45pm on Monday, Oct 21, 2019)
85.00
active-animal-canine-1459397.jpg
Introduction to Recall Workshop with Alisha Ardiana (3:00pm, Thursday, Oct 24)
110.00
IMG_7403.JPG
Ask-the-Trainer with Steph Miller (6:00pm on Monday, Oct 28, 2019)
85.00
adorable-animal-canine-1938126.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Michelle Martens (6:45pm on Monday, Oct 28, 2019)
85.00
IMG_7403.JPG
Ask-the-Trainer with Steph Miller (6:00pm on Monday, Nov 4, 2019)
85.00
adorable-animal-canine-1254140.jpg
Leash Etiquette Workshop with Alisha Ardiana (3:00pm, Thursday, Nov 14)
60.00
daylight-dog-foot-792775.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Alisha Ardiana (7:30pm on Friday, Nov 15, 2019)
85.00
daylight-dog-foot-792775.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Alisha Ardiana (5:45pm on Friday, Nov 15, 2019)
85.00
adorable-animal-canine-1938126.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Michelle Martens (6:45pm on Monday, Nov 18, 2019)
85.00
IMG_7403.JPG
Ask-the-Trainer with Steph Miller (6:00pm on Monday, Nov 18, 2019)
85.00
animal-background-black-and-white-933498 (1).jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Alisha Ardiana (5:45pm on Friday, Nov 22, 2019)
85.00
animal-background-black-and-white-933498 (1).jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Alisha Ardiana (7:30pm on Friday, Nov 22, 2019)
85.00
IMG_7403.JPG
Ask-the-Trainer with Steph Miller (6:00pm on Monday, Nov 25, 2019)
85.00
adorable-animal-animal-photography-1562983.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Alisha Ardiana (5:45pm on Friday, Dec 6, 2019)
85.00
adorable-animal-animal-photography-1562983.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Alisha Ardiana (7:30pm on Friday, Dec 6, 2019)
85.00
animal-canine-cute-1751542.jpg
Learning to be Alone Seminar by Shoshi Parks (11:00am on Saturday, Dec 7, 2019)
25.00
daylight-dog-foot-792775.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Alisha Ardiana (7:30pm on Friday, Dec 13, 2019)
85.00
IMG_0915.jpg
Preparing for the Holidays Workshop by Alisha Ardiana (3:00pm on Saturday, Dec 14, 2019)
60.00
daylight-dog-foot-792775.jpg
Ask-the-Trainer with Alisha Ardiana (5:45pm on Friday, Dec 13, 2019)
85.00